Realms Of Odoric – The Cimbric Age – MCD

6,99 *


Realms Of Odoric – “The Cimbric Age”

New mini album by the extraordinary artwork / soundtrack project REALMS OF ODORIC (Kris Verwimp / Arkadius Antonik)

This epic release introducing new characters of the Odoric Saga!

The epicness continues with 6 brand new soundtrack compositions and illustrations that take you on a fantastic journey through a fantasy world beyond any imaginations.


1. Into The Cimbric Age

2. Odoaric

3. Aenea (Reprise)

4. Cruàc

5. Arma

6. The Last Embrace (Choir Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Realms Of Odoric – The Cimbric Age – MCD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *